Taka Kigawa
"Phenomenon... There's no denying he's something special." - The New York Times
Maurice Ravel
Maurice Ravel
Concert: Ravel Piano Concerto in G major with Camarata Notturna
Place & Time
Broadway Presbyterian Church
601 West 114th Street
New York NY USA
October 14, 2017
8:00 PM
Contact Info

Georges Bizet: Prelude to “The Pearl Fishers”

Georges Bizet (arr. Aram Demirjian): Je crois entendre encore

Osvaldo Golijov: Night of the Flying Horses

Maurice Ravel: Piano Concerto in G major (Taka Kigawa, piano)

Maurice Ravel: Le Tombeau de Couperin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 31 in D major, K. 297/300a "Paris"

Additional Information
Back to List
Back to Top